pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Michael Storti

Spring City, PA
Mike was courteous, professional, and assisted me with all my questions and needs. He made sure I had everything in order and helped everything go smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jared B. for Michael Storti

Royersford, PA
- Clear, open communication - Prompt responses - Friendly people

4.7 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Michael Storti

Norristown, PA
Personable and professional

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Shedrick S. for Michael Storti

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was great!!! Very personable, great spirit, and gave great explainations of things.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Tashna S. for Michael Storti

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was awesome during this process. He took his time to explain and re-explain any questions we had. We appreciate all the support during this time. Thanks mike and Candy

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Maria N. for Michael Storti

Royersford, PA
Mike, always got back to me and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jon P. for Michael Storti

Royersford, PA
It felt like Mike had my back through the entire process to get me the best rate and terms most suitable for me. I will continue to recommend my friends work with Mike for their mortgages or refinancing.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jesaida S. for Michael Storti

King of Prussia, PA
You were very helpful and patient with us. Hope the surgery goes well.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney R. for Michael Storti

Birdsboro, PA
Mike is extremely perosnalble! He made the stressful experience of buying your first house not so stressful! I would highly recommend Mike to anyone! He is extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful! He answered all of our questions! We thank him and everyone we worked with at Prosperity Mortgage for all their hard work!! We had a great first home buyer experience!!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Michael Storti

Collegeville, PA
Very friendly and helpful. Quickly responded to emails and questions. We would recommend Michael storti to anyone and use his services again in the future.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Michael Storti

Upper Chichester, PA
It’s a pleasure doing business with you. Everything was seamless and a great first time experience. Sincerely, Jonathan Hoffer

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney K. for Michael Storti

Gilbertsville, PA
Mike made this whole process very easy! We felt we were always “in the know” and up-to-date with where our loan was in the process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Chandra S. for Michael Storti

Collegeville, PA
Mike was awesome. So smooth and easy!!!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
Working with Mike and his team was an absolute pleasure! He was able to walk me through step by step and was always available! I highly recommend him for any needs!

4.2 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Syed N. for Michael Storti

Berwyn, PA
Great service and a painless experience

4.5 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Philip C. for Michael Storti

Folcroft, PA
Everyone that I spoke with was extremely helpful and answered all of the questions that came up in a timely manner. This is a great team!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea C. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
Great experience! Contact was wonderful he got back to me very fast which i appreciated and answered all my questions thank you Mike

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Allison L. for Michael Storti

Northampton, PA
Mike explained everything so nicely I had no problem understanding. He was really available to answer all of my random questions. His team was great back-up also. And the paperwork and online functions were super easy to understand and user friendly. I went with Mike and Prosperity as my lender over Rocket Mortgage / Quicken Loans because Mike, his team, and their documentation and systems were easier to use, and most importantly, much more transparent than the other lenders.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia T. for Michael Storti

Schwenksville, PA
Dealing with Mike was so easy. His expert advice and consistent communication was very comforting. Overall it was a great experience!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Valerie C. for Michael Storti

Collegeville, PA
I was a "high maintenance" customer. Mike and his team were always very responsive to my questions.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie D. for Michael Storti

Norristown, PA
Everyone at prosperity made the mortgage process very easy for me.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Aric L. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
Didn't think I even had a chance at owning a home. With Mike and his team's guidance I now own my first own!! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin L. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
I love how quickly I received a reply when I had a question. Our mortgage went very smoothly with Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Emily L. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
As first time homebuyers, my husband and I were not familiar with any of the mortgage process. All our questions were answered and everything was thoroughly explained at closing. Thank you for all your help!

Andrew R.

Mike (Storti) made the purchase of my home new home as smooth as possible. He is extremely helpful and responsive. He even made some suggestions on quick and easy fixes to boost my credit score and within a few short weeks we were qualified for a mortgage at a vastly improved rate. He easily saves of thousands of dollars and I couldn't me more grateful for his help and guidance.


Divider

John Y.

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. He was attentive with keeping in touch and answering questions. He had a great demeanor and always made you feel comfortable. At the end if the day, I wouldn't have chosen another to help us attain our forever home!


Divider

Heather M.

Mike Storti is amazing and wonderful to work with. I have worked with Mike during multiple transactions over the past few years and all have been seamless. I was going through a difficult financial situation during the last time I worked with Mike, and in fear of not being able to obtain a mortgage loan and thought I may have to rent. Another financial institute was not willing to work with me and left me with no hope. That is until I contacted Mike! He not only gave me HOPE but helped me obtain a mortgage loan to buy the perfect house! Mike and the team at Prosperity are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional, and attentive to your needs and questions. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a loan!! He works wonders!


Divider

Jennifer R.

I can't say enough good things about Mike Storti. My husband is self-employed and we used a VA loan for our mortgage. We were unfamiliar with the VA loan process and afraid it would be a difficult one. Mike is so knowledgeable, he made our home buying process a seamless one. He answered our emails, phone calls, and texts promptly and encouraged us to ask questions. At closing, Mike thoroughly explained each document before we signed it. My husband and I successfully moved into our dream home with the best possible mortgage terms and a stress-free experience. Look no further!


Divider

Sayyid A.

Mike was excellent from beginning to end. He and his team were very responsive and were proactive in their communications. Mike also takes a great personal approach where it is about the relationship and not just a transaction.


Divider

Chelsea S.

As first time home buyers, Mike was so helpful in helping us understand what we were getting ourselves into. He was patient with all of our questions and really responsive whenever we needed something. Highly recommend :)


Divider

Stacy C.

I highly recommend Mike Storti! He walked me through the entire mortgage process, taking the time to explain every detail that I didn't understand. He is very quick to respond, and was available to answer my questions even during nights and weekends. I started my journey thinking I wouldn't qualify for a mortgage, but Mike found the perfect program for me, and I'm now a proud homeowner! I have already recommended him to several friends, and if I ever need to refinance or move, he will be the only call I make!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1